Delete a user

Delete a user in your SaaSquatch by impact.com project. By default this endpoint only deletes a User on an Account (and not the Account itself).

To delete both the Account (and all the users on the account), use the Delete Account endpoint.

Learn more about deleting participants within your SaaSquatch by impact.com project in our article on Participant Deletion

Include the doNotTrack query parameter as true to indicate to SaaSquatch by impact.com that the user should not be able to be re-registered on the same account. Learn more about doNotTrack in our article on Participant Deletion

Include the preserveEmptyAccount query parameter as false to indicate to SaaSquatch by impact.com that the users account should be deleted if there are no other users in the account.

Language
Authorization
Basic
base64
:
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!